House sitter required for 4 days in March (Easter weekend), 4 days in April 7-10, 3 weeks in October 7-21

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lucy85   


Posted or Updated: Jan 18,2016   Applications: 0

Slacks Creek, Southern Suburbs, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Mar 25,2016
For 4 days | Micro Term

I have a low set house, with a medium size dog and cat who are both house trained. I need someone in the house for when I go away for more than 1 night, mainly for the animals.  They need to be fed morning and evening and the dog walked, and of course both pets have to be given attention, they will demand it from you :-). Don't mind single persons or couples. The house is 3 bedroom, close to the Pacific Highway and public transport, also close to Loganholme and Garden City shopping centres.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Lucy85 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners