Sibling Cats Seeking Suitable “Staff” in Victoria, B.C.

House Sitter Needed for Username: corballycottage   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 17,2020   Applications: 6

Location
In Town, Victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Mar 22,2020
For 52 days (13-05-2020) | Medium Term

 

We are looking for a responsible,  non-smoking individual/or couple to care for our 2 cats.  Maxx and Tippi, brother and sister, are happy and affectionate indoor cats who love to nap, play and cuddle.  

   We offer a comfortable townhome overlooking   Esquimalt Harbour in British Columbia.  We are located within easy walking distance to the local shops, downtown Victoria is 6 km away and the bus stop is right at our townhouse community entrance. We are surrounded with lots of friendly and helpful neighbours.

  We are looking for a responsible and caring individual/ couple to take loving care of our cats and home, retrieve the mail from our on-site mailbox on a regular basis, and enjoy all the locality has to offer – nearby beaches, walking and biking trails, and great shopping.

  Thank you for your interest - we look forward to hearing from you soon

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

corballycottage is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR