Pet sitter for my 2 dogs on the Kent Coast,

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lar2084   


Posted or Updated: Aug 13,2016   Applications: 1

Ramsgate, Ramsgate, Pegwell Bay
Kent,Thanet England

View location map
Sep 24,2016
For Approx 10-14 days | Short Term

I need a house/pet sitter for 10 to 14 days as I am retired and time is unimportant the dates are negotiable.  

Your own vehicle is not essential,  as Ramsgate station is 5 minutes away by car and the bus services are very reliable, there is a circular one which goes to the local seaside towns.  

I live in a bungalow with a small secure garden, sun room and pond.  I have 2 dogs, Ziggy, an Irish terrier and Monty, an Alsatian (GSD) they are well behaved and love to walk for as long as you want to.  They do suffer from separation anxiety so I would prefer it if you didnt go out all day.

The bungalow and sun room are smoke free but you can smoke in the garden if you wish.  I have Wifi, television and free phone calls to the UK and Europe.

There are lots of attractions in the area and 15 beaches, some of which you can walk the dogs at all times some have restricted times when dogs are allowed.

The bungalow has a small but pretty garden where it is nice to sit in the evening listening to the water trickling into the pond  and having a glass of wine.  I also have breakfast there in the mornings.  If the weather is too breezy there is a sun room to sit in.  It is a lovely quiet area.

Close by is a large shopping precinct, cinemas, theatres, the Tate gallery and 15 lovely beaches plus the famous longboat at Pegwell bay

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Lar2084 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners