Short Term From Dec 22, 2017 For 2/3 weeks. I need pet care for: CatsOther Pets/Comments: 2 ducks

House Sitter Needed for Username: AuntyN   


Posted or Updated: Nov 15,2017   Applications: 2

Ferny Hills, north west suburbs, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Dec 22,2017
For 2/3 weeks. | Short Term


2xmanx cats(semi indoors). 2xmuscovy ducks in contained yard. 15 mins WALK from train station.(20mins form Bris central). Fully fitted flat downstairs. Would suite someone with family in Brisbane as I have holiday time during school holidays. Need sitter Christmas time. Have no timetable so have no problem with anyone wanting to stay free of charge for longer or shorter. I will book holidays when a carer becomes available.  Flat facilities downstairs but full aircon etc upstairs. Easy drive to my favourite Mt Glorious walking tracks. In quiet large cul de sac. Use as action point. 25mins from airport. I am flexible with times. I just want to go away for a week or two within that time.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

AuntyN is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners