House Sitter required in Pakenham.

House Sitter Needed for Username: do5615   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 22,2018

Location
Pakenham, South Eastern Suburbs, Pakenham
Autsralia,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 28,2018
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

Pet sitter needed for our Rotweillier x Kelpie Titus who is 11 old  while we are our travelling to Queensland for 6weeks. Duties will include walking the dog once a day, feeding, bringing  in the mail and keeping our home and garden well maintained and tidy. Our house   consists of three bedrooms, we live about 1km from the local shopping centre and there are lovely walks nearby.   We are looking for a mature couple or person who love animals and are non-smokers.  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

do5615 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR