Fancy a house sit close to the beautiful North Norfolk Coast?

House Sitter Needed for Username: keesjeii   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 10,2023   Applications: 6

North Norfolk Coast, Bimham
Norfolk,East England

View location map
From: Jun 6,23  
To:      Jul 1,23
Days:  26, Short Medium Term

We live in a converted barn in a beautiful little old Norfolk village with village shop, pub and priory from If you are a walker, birdwatcher, or biker, this is paradise. Wells-next-the-sea is 10 minutes away, Holt 10miles . and Norwich 45 minutes.

Two dogs with character require 1 hour and 30 minutes in the morning and 40 in the early evening, so plenty of time for exploring. The dogs can be left alone for 5-6 hours.

Weeding and lawn mowing will be very much appreciated.

We will be leaving on the June 8 around You are welcome to arrive midday on June 7 and have supper with us. We can then show you the evening and early morning routines. 

We will be back on the17th of July in the late afternoon so we would like you to to feed and walk the animals that afternoon after which you are welcome to leave.  

 Non smokers please.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact keesjeii
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

keesjeii is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like keesjeii