Pet sitter needed for my sweet Staffie in lovely central London studio loft

House Sitter Needed for Username: nmgard   


Posted or Updated: Feb 5,2016   Applications: 7

Central, London

View location map
Feb 12,2016
For 1 week (possibly 2) | Short Term

Looking for someone to look after my lovely central London studio loft flat and adorable 10 yo female Staffie. The flat is sunny, quiet and charming - an ideal space if you are a writer or work from hme. Located in Covent Garden/Bloomsbury area. My dog is loving and mature, and requires lots of affection. She hates to be left alone and I would prefer someone who is able to be with her most of the time. As the flat is a studio, it would probably suit a single person rather than a couple.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

nmgard is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners