Short Medium Term From Mar 6, 2016 For 4 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Saints22   


Posted or Updated: Feb 17,2016   Applications: 1

Mt Evelyn, Melbourne outer east, Melbourne
outer east,VIC Australia

View location map
Mar 6,2016
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

I live in a small 3 x bedroom house on the foothills of the dandenong ranges and the entrance to the yarra valley, 45 minutes from the centre of melbourne it is a neat and tidy home with little or no maintenance needed, fenced in to stop the dogs getting out, there is a doggy door to allow the dogs to come and go as they please with out them being able to get off the property, one of my sons could call in if needed, but the home would be yours for the 4 weeks I'm away, hope to hear from you soon.


Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Saints22 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners