Housesitter for 3 weeks 28.2.-21.3.2016- care for 2 dogs and 1 cat.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Fairways   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 12,2016   Applications: 2

Location
Lovedale, HUnter Wineries, Cessnock/Maitland
Hunter,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Feb 28,2016
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a housesitter that can take care of our two dogs, a Jack Russel and a Cavalier King Charles, and our Ragdoll cat. They are adorable indoor pets that love company.

We live on 5 acres in the beautiful winery area of the Hunter Valley close to Cessnock and Maitland. Newcastle is 40mins away via the Hunter Expressway, which is in very easy access to our property. There are some lovely wineries, cafes and restaurants right on our doorstep!

Own transport is required.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Fairways is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR