Sitter needed for my small whippet/foxy

House Sitter Needed for Username: spider52   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 15,2016   Applications: 6

Location
Kingsford, Eastern suburbs, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
May 6,2016
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We need a sitter for 3 weeks from May6 until May29, 2016. Small 2bedroom duplex. Just feed the animal once a day at about evening tea time and that's it! We are close to shops, UNSW, Coogee beach, great restaurants and easy 40 mins bus to city for site seeing etc. you don't even need a car here as the beach is an easy 1.5 km walk and shops 1 km. there are doctors dentists a hospital ambulance around the corner. There is a double and 2 single beds. And there is an electric wire around the small backyard perimeter so the mite cannot get out. Want to come and see Sydney? Well this is central! City 5 Kim's!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

spider52 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR