House/Animal Sitter Required for Nords Wharf NSW Australia

House Sitter Needed for Username: Winston73   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 22,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Nords Wharf, East Lake, Lake Macquarie
Necastle & Hunter Valley,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 27,2019
For 17 nights | Short Term

Hi Everybody

I am looking for a house and animal sitter for 17 nights in Sept/Oct 2019 (Aprox 27th Sept - 14th Oct).

We live in a beautiful little village on the shores of Lake Macquarie NSW. It has a bush back drop and the historic village of Catherine Hill Bay is just over the hill.

This is a great place to use as a base to expore nearby Newcastle and the Hunter Valley.

Our main supply village less than 10 minutes drive away in Swansea. A car is a must for the above reason.

The house sitter will have full use of our 3 bedroom house with lake views and outdoor entertainment area with 5 person spa and in return we would like them to look after our animals and house.

We have an open fire in our living area which is just beautiful on cold evening.

We have two dogs both who are both friendly and well behaved house dogs (1 x Bull Terrier 1 x Bull Terrier Cross - both from rescue backgrounds and 5 years of age).

I am ideally looking for person who is confident and experienced with the Bull Terrier breed.

We also have chickens that only need minimal attention (Food and water and depending on how well they are layinbg - you get eggs in return)

Please let me know if you are interested.

Regards

Liz

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Winston73 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR