Looking for a Xmas/New Year holiday. Come to the beach at the Central Coast NSW. A dog and Cat to keep you company.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Nokidsletsgo   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 1,2019   Applications: 9

Location
Woy Woy, Central Coast, Central Coast
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 24,2019
For 13 -1-2019 | Short Term

Our Home:

We live in a well maintained 2 bedroom home on a very quiet street.   There is a covered carport for your car. 

The Local Area:

We are lucky enough to live a 5 minute drive to Umina BEACH, Ocean BEACH and Ettalong BEACH and our area is surrounded by all different beaches and water ways.

The shops are also a 5 minute drive away or an easy bus ride.

The train station is also 5 minutes away and the trains go directly to Sydney and Newcastle.

Our Pets:

Frankie - Large breed border collie who is well trained and well behaved. He is 13 now and spends most of his time sleeping. 

He is allowed inside with rules which he will follow.  He sleeps inside at night and will let you know when he needs to go outside...usually around 6-7am.

Whauna (prounced Farno), is our cat. He is about 2 years old. Whauna is an inside cat and has NEVER been outside. He is playful and very funny. 

All our animals are rescues.

About Us;

Darren is a full time Postie and I am a Singer.  We have had numerous house sitters before which have been successful. 

What we need:

We are going on a cruise and flying out on Xmas day. We figure that it may be difficult to find someone to arrive on xmas morning which is why we have listed 24 Dec as the start date. 

However if xmas morning suits you that would be great. 

We are after someone (more than 1 person is fine) who will understand that our dog is very old and really needs to have someone here a lot of the time.

Frankie has a storm and firework phobia and we are asking that you stay at home on New Years Eve. We have only ever left him once on NYE and he escaped from our yard in fear of the fireworks.  So we have never done that again.

Whilst we have a small house it would be fine for a couple or small family holiday. 

We have a small grassy backyard with a great BBQ. 

We are posting thsi early in the hope that someone will want to orgainse a xmas/New year holiday.

Thank you

Julie & Darren

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Nokidsletsgo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR