Pet sitter required for my Labradoodle puppy who will be 8 months old

House Sitter Needed for Username: winston04   


Posted or Updated: Feb 23,2016   Applications: 2

Ormond, South Eastern, Melbourne
Glen Eira,VIC Australia

View location map
May 15,2016
For 4 weeks plus | Short Medium Term

I am looking for a house sitter for just over a month mid May - mid June My main need is care of my puppy who is of course very fond of shoes, rugs, items left around which are normally sitting in a house etc..I can't imagine that will have changed much in the next few months so it's a question of being alert with your personal items.   I would like him to be walked twice daily.   Although he is very active he also sleeps quite a bit after exercise.  I live opposite a park where dogs congregate regularly however I am also close to the redevelopment of the level crossing and I am unsure if the park will be available at that time.  I can point you in the direction of other parks which are within walking distance.   He is very friendly and confident and plays with all sizes. 

I would also like my house to be well maintained in my absence however that does not involve any work in the garden as I have a maintenance-free garden (if there is such a thing!).  Mail collection from the mailbox is also required.  I have a town house - two on the block and I am the back one.  I am one block from Ormond station which is on the Frankston line and approximately 30 minutes to the city.

My home is one level and has two bedrooms and a study, two toilets, one bathroom.  I have good central heating plus a wall heater in the event you don't like a warm house.

I have a son and daughter who both live locally and ready to answer any questions which may arise in my absence overseas.

Would love to hear from you if you are interested...

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

winston04 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners