Visit Whistler and house sit my 9yr old Spoodle 24th Sept to 20 Oct Accommodation available a few days prior and post.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Harry20   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 25,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Rainbow, Whistler
OR Tuesday OR Sunday,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Sep 24,2019
For 20-10-2019 | Short Medium Term

My friend from NZ who was going to house sit has just broken her foot so I am back to looking for a hous sitter. I live in a new apartment on the outskirts of beautiful Whistler with great Mt views and shops close by. There is a regular bus service to the Village and Mountains right outside. Harry is a 9 year old Spoodle, loveable and obedient. He loves company and walks and I take him almost everywhere with me. Apartment is very easy to care for, some plants to water and the dog to walk and care for. Harry is used to having housesitters.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Harry20 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR