Pet Sitter for very dear 19yr old Cat.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Ricky48   


Posted or Updated: Mar 21,2016   Applications: 12

Mosman, Harbour, Sydney
Mosman. North Shore,NSW Australia

View location map
Jul 13,2016
For 3 weeks and 2 days | Short Medium Term

House very near to gorgeous Balmoral Beach in Sydney. Near to the City, Manly, Taronga Zoo, lovely walks.  Sitter would have own living area with sink, fridge, microwave etc. Cat is lovely, has been much loved! and loves lots of chats, pats and loves a brush in the morning. Sleeps in the garage, spends day on bed or balcony. Would suit maybe mature person who loves cats. Maybe just a bit of keeping things tidy and organised around the place would be good too, mail collection, garbage in and out and so on.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Ricky48 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners