House /pet sitter for 2 weeks in Port Macquarie.

House Sitter Needed for Username: drsm_2444   


Posted or Updated: Mar 2,2016   Applications: 4

Mid-North Coast, Port Macquarie
NSW Australia

View location map
Mar 29,2016
For 15 days | Short Medium Term

House and Pet sitter needed for our family home. We are a family of 4 going on our first cruise holiday (very excited). We have a modest family home,not too far from beaches or shops. Our 3yo black Labrador, Gus, will need a short walk most days. He is an outside dog. We have 4 chooks that will need pellets/scraps and water daily in return for 4 eggs (most days). These can be shared with the neighbours. We live in a quiet cul-der-sac. 

Hope you can help us. Looking forward to you response.


Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

drsm_2444 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners