I need a house/pet sitter to look after my house and walk the dogs.

House Sitter Needed for Username: ResplendantRomeral   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 17,2017   Applications: 2

Location
Remedios Sanctuary, Olvera
Cadiz,Andalucia Spain

View location map
Availability
Aug 2,2017
For 2 weeks | Short Term

I need a house/dog/ garden watered/ cat sitter for my house near Olvera for 2 weeks from August 2 to 16 with some flexibility.l

i have a large terrace with swimming pool from which there are beautiful views of the Sierra de Los Nieves, Serrania de Ronda and Grazalema park.

it is in a very tranquil location, yet only a half hour walk or a 5 min drive into OLVERA.

Ronda is about 45 mins drive away, Seville about one and a half hours

There is plenty of land surrounding the property for walks.

A section of the famous Via Verde runs through Olvera

i have 4 dogs and one kitten

i will also make my car available.

I leave on the 3rd, and other Housitter will follow on, on the 16th Would be good to arrive at least a day early, or if you wish to enjoy facilities without the responsibilities, come a week early!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

ResplendantRomeral is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR