House Sitter Needed for Username: JACELL   


Posted or Updated: Jan 13,2018   Applications: 2

bucks/berks border, Beaconsfield
buckinghamshire,hedsor near bourne end England

View location map
Feb 27,2018
For 8 days | Short Term

I am an experienced house/pet sitter myself but now  I need a sitter  !!

I  will be absent for the period  27 FEB to 07 MARCH 2018  and require a sitter who will care for my home and my 13 year old Shih Tzu X during those periods. 

It's  important to me that the sitter be houseproud...clean, tidy, economical with power etc and that he/she will not spoil my dog (no titbits, not allowed on furniture etc).

My dog is a great companion....very sociable and easy to look after. He will need only very limited exercise each day and is fed twice daily. He has heart medication (no problem...he just eats a pill) which is given 1-2 hours before food. He can be left on his own for up to 4 hours during the day but no more than this please. He travels well in the car. 

The house is a 3brm cottage in a rural location but close to Beaconsfield, Marlow, Maidenhead, Taplow, Cookham .....

Nearest bus stop/train station is quite a hike !! ...takes half hour to walk so having transport is preferable.

The cottage overlooks fields and closest neighbours are a few hundred yards away 

There are a variey of scenic walks on the doorstep.

The sitter will have use of a large double bedroom with bathroom lounge, kitchen/dining . There's ample parking area.

No guests/visitors during the sit please

Best if you can arrive 26th Feb 

References will be required.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

JACELL is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners