House/pet sit for 3 weeks starting Oct 8, 2021, preferably someone from Qld, because of Covid border restrictions. use of border closures.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Abacat2071145   


Posted or Updated: Aug 4,2021   Applications: 1

Birkdale, Qld. Australia, South of Brisbane, Redland City near Brisbane
Redlands,QLD Australia

View location map
From: Oct 8,21  
To:      Oct 29,21
Days:  22, Short Medium Term 7 days

Our house is a lowset three bedroom house near a creek/reserve, close to Wellington Point.  Shopping is very good at nearby suburb of Capalaba, which is 10 minute drive away, and only 10 minutes drive to Cleveland, Qld.  We are close to a train station that takes you to Brisbane in about one hour.  A car can be available for use if person has a current Australian drivers license. 

We only have two small spare bedrooms for use hence if a couple would like to house sit, they probably would be better off using one bedroom each.

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Abacat2071145 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners