Pet sitter required in May for two weeks.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Shane_O   


Posted or Updated: Mar 7,2016   Applications: 7

Kewarra Beach, Northern Beaches, Cairns
QLD,QLD Australia

View location map
May 5,2016
For 2 weeks | Short Term

I am looking or someone to stay and care for two medium sized dogs and general garden care. The house is located along a bus route and is walking distance to the local stores. These include a Local Grocer, bottleshop, take away stores, medical practice & chemist to name a few. The dogs are very friendly, love to play and go for walks. If you would like to have a holiday in the tropics then this is your chance.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Shane_O is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners