House and Pet sitter (dog and cat) needed in Cotacachi, Ecuador

House Sitter Needed for Username: ksimmonlowman   


Posted or Updated: Mar 13,2016   Applications: 2

El Encanto, Cotacachi
Imbabura Ecuador

View location map
Jun 1,2016
For 1 week | Short Term

Looking for a house and pet sitter around Christmas time.  My dog is a well-trained 7 year old border collie who needs exercise (frisbee/ball) and walks daily.  My cat is 15 years old and is very low maintenence.  Seeking person who is clean, quiet, non-smoker and has good references.  My home is looked in the Andes mountains, between 2 dominent volcanos.  Excellent vistas all around my home.  House is located in a gated secure community. 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom.  Lots of open space around the home for the dog to run.  Gardens behind my home are maintained by our gardeners.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ksimmonlowman is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners