Looking for a pet-sitter / house-sitter (Victoria/Metchosin)

House Sitter Needed for Username: hello2016   


Posted or Updated: Jul 28,2016   Applications: 5

British Columbia,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Aug 29,2016
For 2-3 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for someone to stay in our house and take care of our two bunnies for about 2-3 weeks as of end of August  and several more occasions in the summer and beyond. A few things to have in mind:

1. There is hay in the house hence not good for people with allergies.

2. There are stairs in the house

3. No other pets can be with the bunnies

4. No visitors, partying, loud noises 

5. Preferably you have a car

This is an exchange of services as in you live in our house for free in exchange for taking care of the bunnies. Small remunaration possible. 

We live in Metchosin, rural, quiet area with plenty of outdoor activities including proximity to ocean, lakes, trails, several parks but still 40 minutes to downtown Victoria. We are not on a bus route (3km to the nearest bus stop).

The area is safe with fine homes on acreages. Contact me: vsd64 at hot  Thank you!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

hello2016 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners