Pet sitter needed for my dog for one month - 26/6 to 28/7/2016

House Sitter Needed for Username: GeorgiaJune   


Posted or Updated: Mar 14,2016   Applications: 3

Botany, South, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Jun 26,2016
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

Georgia is a beautiful yrs old female, one parent red-cattle dog, the other unknown.  We have a house with a large garden and guest accomodation.  When I am going out Georgia is locked in her special enclosure, but at all other times she just hangs out with me, "helping" in the house, garden, catching flies or just having a snooze.  We are very close to a fenced dog park where we go most days - and a large park when we walk on the lead.  Good with people (and kids).  Would prefer someone who is not going to work so she does not have to be locked up for hours and hours.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

GeorgiaJune is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners