Great flat in Florence with cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: filichilu   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 10,2019   Applications: 17

Location
Firenze, Coverciano, Firenze
Firenze,Toscana Italy

View location map
Availability
Jul 13,2019
For two or three weeks | Short Term

Hi, I'm Lucia and I live in Florence with my two sons: Filippo and Chiara and our cat named Zuri.

Our flat is large and it is very quite in a great district, we have got a privete parking space.

Nearby there are public gardens, bus stops and train station, shopping center and shops, swimming pools.

You can walk to the river to enjoy longe walks in the green or you can soak up the sun in our large roof terrace.

Florence is one of the most beautiful cities in the world.

Next  July  we are going to go to Greece for two or three weeks and we are looking for a house sitter who can take care of our cat.

Zuri loves to play, she is sociable and used to being with people.

It will be fun to be with her.

Best regards.

Lucia

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact filichilu
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

filichilu is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like filichilu


OR