Pet sitter needed for our Goldendoodle (dog) and cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Cyclists55   

Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 10,2018

Location
Downtown, Louisville
Boulder,Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
Aug 29,2018
For 7 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter who will take care of our dog and cat while we are traveling. We live in a year old townhome with outdoor decks on 2 levels,  3 blocks from downtown Louisville with its shops and restaurants. 15 minute drive to Boulder; 25 minutes to downtown Denver. 

3 bedrooms available, but we'd prefer someone who only needs one downstairs bedroom with an ensuite bathroom and cable TV. 

Our cat is a healthy 14 year old that warms up quickly to new acquaintances.  And Mia is a delightful Goldendoodle that will melt your heart in no time. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Cyclists55
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Cyclists55 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Cyclists55


OR