House and Dog Sitter for our elderly Lakeland Terrier

House Sitter Needed for Username: Ukulele123   


Posted or Updated: Jul 7,2016   Applications: 2

Eagleby, South of Brisbane, Brisbane
South of Brisbane,QLD Australia

View location map
Aug 13,2016
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We require someone to look after our home, garden and our elderly Lakeland Terrier.   He doesn't really need too much attention as he sleeps most of the time and will only walk occasionally. He just needs companionship and of course, feeding.  We live in a beautiful over 55's Lifestyle Resort midway between Brisbane and the Gold Coast. Retired people or someone working from home would be most suitable.  Sorry but sitters with their own dogs or caravans could not be considered.  We have a modern 3 bedroom home and the garden is not large so does not require too much maintenance.  Must be non smoker.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Ukulele123 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners