Launceston - must enjoy quirky labradors and an aloof cat!

House Sitter Needed for Username: Andersons   


Posted or Updated: Mar 20,2016   Applications: 1

Waverley, Western Launceston, Launceston
TAS Australia

View location map
Apr 8,2016
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter/s for two weeks over the school holidays.

We have 3 labradors (only two need walking) and 1 cat (who is fairly self sufficient)

We live in a reasonably quiet section of the suburb with mostly older people.  Few children surrounding us.

House is low maint. and we don't expect any gardening do be done.

We have a lake and an off leash dog walking area 1 block away from our house and we are only mins from the city center.  We have a bus stop 1 house away from us.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Andersons is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners