Pet / house carer needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: Hellsbells_21   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 23,2016   Applications: 1

Location
Tenambit, Hunter Valley, Maitland
Hunter valley,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 11,2016
For 4 weeks 3 days | Short Medium Term

We live in a quiet cul de sac with a nature reserve at the rear of the house.  We have 2 dogs: an elderly maltese named Daisy, a boisterous bassett named Winston and  ginger cat ,PomPom.  The dogs have their own room with their own doggy door so they come and go as they like and always have access to shelter if the weather is unpleasant. PomPom  sleeps in the laundry each night but often spends the day in the garden. There is only one fish which is fed each morning. 

Our suburb is on the east side of our town, and is 5 minutes from Morpeth, 30 minutes from Newcastle,  35 minutes from the  Hunter Vineyards , 45 minutes from Port Stephens and 2 hours from Sydney.  Our house is a  comfortable two story home and has reverse cycle  air conditioning, ceiling fans and a fireplace (if needed ). There are two bedrooms available  for use and two bathrooms. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Hellsbells_21 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR