Short Medium Term From Sep 2, 2016 For 7 weeks I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: g0991andg   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 8,2016   Applications: 2

Location
geraldton, midwest, geraldton
geraldton town centre,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 2,2016
For 7 weeks | Short Medium Term

Large house, pool,reticulated, some minor garden work, security, no pets[may be the neighbours dog for 2-3 weeks]Views over town, harbour and cathedral Walk to town centre and foreshore.  Car available. Day trips to wildflowers in early september. Kalbarri less than 2 hours away. Great beaches, Local beach and boat fishing. Abrolhos islands trips possible. Walk to bowls club, shops, doctors hospital etc.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

g0991andg is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR