Uncle turning 60! Cat sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: Louann   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 29,2016   Applications: 6

Location
City center, Ulm
Baden-Wurtenburg Germany

View location map
Availability
May 6,2016
For 3 days | Micro Term

Hello all,

We are looking for someone to care for our two cats, Oliver and Willow, during the weekend of May 6-8. 

We live in a two story Maisonette located in the center of Ulm, across the street from the Danube river. You can literally walk out the door and find cafes, shops, restaurants and bars and, of course, the Danube. If you want to stay in, you can bbq on the terrasse and watch the sun set over the Cathedral. We are close to the train station and do have parking available if needed.

Interested in a stress-free weekend in a charming Germany city? 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Louann is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR