Pet sitter needed for Golden Retriever and poodleshitzu cross in central Bournemouth

House Sitter Needed for Username: daisydoggg   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 9,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Central, Bournemouth
Dorset,South England

View location map
Availability
Sep 4,2019
For 1 week | Short Term

Terraced house in bournemouth town centre. Walking distance from everything. 3 minute walk from shops, 10 minute walk to bournemouth beach. Recently renovated and redecorated, large rooms and private back yard.

Daisy is a very gentle, easy-going dog who comes to dementia homes with me as a therapy dog. She is particularly good with children and loves company and walks by the sea.

She was 4 in January 2019 and is exceptionally good natured. She is very easy to look after and excellent company. If you have any questions, just ask!

We also have a shitzu/poodle cross called Minnie. She was born in April She is cute and cuddly and a lot of fun. She and Daisy get on brilliantly.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact daisydoggg
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

daisydoggg is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like daisydoggg


OR