Charlie needs company

House Sitter Needed for Username: charliedog57   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 23,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Semi rural, Chalais
Charente France

View location map
Availability
Nov 20,2019
For 19 days | Short Term

we are looking for loving person/persons to look after our deaf & anxious14year old west highland terrier for a couple if weeks in November/December. Charlie loves to stay at home while we go away as he gets upset if taken out of his normal environment. He is very easy to look after just needs to know you are around. 

we are situated in a semi rural location but you would need a car to get to any shops. So peaceful & tranquil if you are looking to get away from it all for a while. We have an acre of land & the chickens would also need feeding. 

Charlie would love to meet you. So please contact me if interested. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact charliedog57
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

charliedog57 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like charliedog57


OR