Housesitter for 3 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: soozburt   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 28,2016   Applications: 2

Location
Randwick, Eastern Suburbs, Sydney
Eastern Suburbs,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 3,2016
For 4 days | Micro Term

We're looking for a non-smoking house-sitter for a long weekend (4 days).  We have 3 beautiful, characterful cats, Mia, Moet and Tompkins, who can be somewhat demanding at times but also very rewarding!  They're primarily indoor cats but are allowed to wander out into the garden only when we're home and they love it!  So, we need the cat-sitter to be around to enjoy the home, allow them time outside and then ensure they're all safely back indoors before leaving the property.

The house is in a very convenient area of the Eastern Suburbs with easy access to public transport, shops and walk to beach and parks.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

soozburt is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR