house and dog sitter urgently needed,for 3months

House Sitter Needed for Username: canada15   


Posted or Updated: Apr 13,2016   Applications: 1

reepham, norwich
norfolk,eastanglia England

View location map
May 12,2016
For 3months | Medium Term

my dog is a 12yr old gsxhusky,in good health,hav garden and park next door where i walk him,hes good natured,but can be timid until he gets to know you,on the whole he lkes people,require him to be fed,walked and looked after,he is registered at local vet,and microchipped,i had a sitter but due to her mother being ill,can no longer look after him,shops 5mins walk in village,internet provided at home,quiet location,

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

canada15 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners