House and pet sitter 16 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: lynfrog   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 17,2016   Applications: 1

Location
Richmond hill, Eastern suburb, Lismore
Lismore,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 23,2016
For 2 weeks | Short Medium Term

We have a lovely home and subtropical garden. We have 2 dogs who need company and a daily walk. One cat/ inside only- who likes to cuddle in the evenings.And  4 chickens to feed daily, and koi that need occasional feeding. You are welcome to food from the veg garden and eggs. We are away from 23.6 to the We are close to the coast and town. The garden has many native animals including koalas and possums.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

lynfrog is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR