housesitter required in Lawnton Queesland

House Sitter Needed for Username: duckcreek   


Posted or Updated: Apr 15,2016   Applications: 1

lawnton, Pine Rivers, Brisbane
Moreton Bay,QLD Australia

View location map
May 9,2016
For 17 days after two weeks a further 4 weeks | Medium Long Term

we live in a comfortable 3 bedroom home on half an acre that backs onto a river in a beautiful natural environment, we have easy care gardens and lots of wildlife.  We need two housesits  the first from the 9th to the 16th of May, the second a couple of weeks later from the 12th June to the 18th July, we  would like one sitter to do the 6 weeks if possible, it would be easier on our two boys. 

They are both shihtzu/poodles one is 15 the other 8, they are indoor dogs and very easy going, they love human company and  don't need much exercise,we walk them down to the river a couple of times a day that is about their limit.

We are looking for honest  reliable sitters that would look after our home, water our gardens and take care of our boys while enjoying our little bit of paradise.  the fishing is great too.


Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

duckcreek is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners