Pet sitter needed for well bahaved labradoodle for 4 weeks in Sydney

House Sitter Needed for Username: bondidoodle   


Posted or Updated: Apr 22,2016   Applications: 2

North Bondi, Eastern Suburbs, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Jun 8,2016
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi, my husband and I have a lovely, renovated semi in North Bondi and will be travelling overseas for 4 weeks in June.  We are looking for someone (or couple) to take care of our loving 5 year old labradoodle as well as our home.  Floyd spends most of his days hanging out with people, either at my husbands office or with me from my office at home.  We would require someone who has the same flexibility ie is able to work from home, take Floyd to their work or can be for most part of the day.  Our home is light, bright and easy to maintain.  We do have a small garden which would require a mow or water here and there. We are easy walking distance to the beach, shops and cafes so ideally suited to a dog loving, responsible person who wishes to experience what Bondi has to offer.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

bondidoodle is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners