pet sitter needed for 3 donkeys, 1 goat, 1 cat and 5 chicken

House Sitter Needed for Username: ThiaIdaJoha   


Posted or Updated: May 3,2016   Applications: 9

countryside, Castelnuovo Magra
La Spezia,Liguria Italy

View location map
May 24,2016
For 2 - 3 months | Medium Term


My name is Daniela. I live in a beautiful house in the mountains, but just 30 min by car from the see. (one hour Cinque Terre, 20 minitues Sarzana, 1 hour Pisa)

Actually I just need somebody who enjoys nature and peaceful places and who loves animals and wants to stay at my house for about 2 months. By the end of May my boyfriend a I will go to Germany. I will give birth to my baby there, close to my family as I am German. So I am searching for somebody who whishes to take care of one goat, 6 chicken, one cat and three donkeys. I will take my dog with me to Germany. But there will be also my neighbour's dogs that love to stay in front of my house.

This place is very beautiful and you do not have to do much work. You actually just have to feed the animals and take care for them, also if they get sick. Every 2 weeks you should clean a little chicken stable and cut some grass.

I would like to meet you by in order to get an idea about you and you will be able to get an idea about the situation. You should own a car as the place is isolated and preferable also speak at least a little bit of Italian.

Some years ago I did do B&B. There is still a link for it, although a lot changed in the meanwhile.

So, if you are available starting from middle of May or the end of May and you whish to stay for 2 or 3 months, please contact me.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ThiaIdaJoha is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners