NEW DATES: 1-15 September 2019. House- and pet-sitter needed in rural Brittany for three cats, one chicken and two ducks.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Keith_and_Mandy   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 5,2019   Applications: 8

Location
Countryside, Sens de Bretagne, Combourg, Rennes
Ille-et-Vilaine,Brittany France

View location map
Availability
Aug 31,2019
For 16 days | Short Term

Our old stone house on the edge of a small hamlet in the French countryside has all mod cons, including 12 Mbit/s broadband and Wi-Fi, UK satellite TV, CH, etc.

We are looking for someone to feed three cats, one chicken and two ducks, and mow the lawns during our absence (probably only once, which would take about three hours).

The property is situated 40 mins from the coast at St Malo and 40 mins from the centre of Rennes, in a peaceful rural setting.  The local village 2.5km away has all services and shops.

We plan to be away from Sunday 1 September 2019 to Sunday 15 September, so would need housesitters to arrive on Saturday 31 August and depart on Monday 16 September.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Keith_and_Mandy
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Keith_and_Mandy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Keith_and_Mandy


OR