House and dog sitter required for small dog in a large heritage home on a double block.

House Sitter Needed for Username: corkysplace   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 19,2018   Applications: 5

Location
Mayfield, Inner West, Newcastle
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 8,2019
For 10 weeks | Medium Term

Situated 10 minutes from the beautiful Newcastle beaches and under an hour to the Hunter vineyards. All amenities close by. The house is a large Victorian style heritage home with all mod cons. The dog is a small, elderly terrier type dog who has the run of the house and yard. Doesn't need a lot of exercise but loves a walk on his lead. Not very friendly to other dogs or cats so sadly I have to ask you not to bring any pets with you.

We will be travelling for 10 weeks from March 8th to June 3rd.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

corkysplace is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR