House & pet sitter required for 2 Labradors in North West Sydney - April 2019

House Sitter Needed for Username: klm235   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 14,2019   Applications: 5

Location
Hills Shire, Kellyville
Norwest Sydney,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 10,2019
For 18 days | Short Term

We are looking for an experienced house & pet sitter for 10 to 28 April in our home in the Hills Shire, North West of Sydney.

Little maintenace will be required, however we do have a pool so some general checking and leaf skimming may be needed.

Also required is caring for our 2 labradors (ages 10 and 5). They are outside dogs so feeding, watering and lots of pats is all they need!

We have a lovely private 4 bedroom modern home with a bush outlook and are walking distance to local shops.

Looking for non-smokers, with police checks and references only.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

klm235 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR