Short Medium Term From Jun 12, 2019 For 3 to 4 weeks I need pet care for: CatsOther Pets/Comments: 6 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: biueskys   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 29,2019   Applications: 6

Location
rural, roquebrun, roquebrun
languedoc France

View location map
Availability
Jun 12,2019
For 3 to 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Sitter wanted to love and pamper 4 rescue cats and look after garden from 12th June for 3 to 4 weeks, can be flexible on return date.

Small cottage in quiet hamlet on river Orb in the National Park,this area offers swimming,canoeing,walking,climbing,cycling and geology,the sea is 40 mins away.The garden is secluded for sunbathing and eating outside.

I have previouly had artists and writers as sitters.

Own transport is essential  an neerest shop and bus stop are 4k away.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

biueskys is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR