Pet sitter needed for two gorgeous small dogs in August for four weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: RubyDexter   


Posted or Updated: May 24,2016   Applications: 1

Heidelberg Heights, North Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne
Victoria,VIC Australia

View location map
Aug 11,2016
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

I live in a very nice leafy suburb with quiet streets and nice neighbours.  Primarily I want my dogs to be taken good care of and that they go on gentle regular walks when the weather permits.  

My house is a comfortable easy to maintain sunny house, three bedrooms, two bathrooms, two toilets, laundry with dryer, kitchen/meals area and a separate lounge.

I will provide free wifi and your utility costs whilst you are there.

There is a bus route 5 minutes walk away and a major train station 10-15  mins walk away.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

RubyDexter is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners