Pet sitter + farm animals needed start end of June for 6-7 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: guyjouless   


Posted or Updated: May 24,2016   Applications: 4

Saraphi, Saraphi, Chiang Mai
North Thailand

View location map
Jun 28,2016
For 6-7 weeks | Short Medium Term

We live in south Chiang Mai, 15 min drive from down-town. We have a three bedrooms, a large living room and a kitchen. The house is quite big. Lots of natural toys outside, a huge yard and lots of places to ride a bicycle near by. Markets and restaurants in the area. The place has a very rural-feeling. Very good for kids.

Dog needs food and love but can manage itself, no need to walk. Chicken and a goat need food about twice a week.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

guyjouless is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners