Pet Sitter Needed for my dog BENJE

House Sitter Needed for Username: Firsttimeuser   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 19,2022   Applications: 1

Location
CAMPBELLTOWN, North Eastern Suburbs, ADELAIDE
Tee Tree Gully,SA Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Nov 16,22  
To:      Nov 30,22
Days:  15, Short Term

I am looking for a house sitter, mainly to take care of my dog, BENJE, walk him at least once per day, feed him at designated times, ensure that he has enough water to drink and keep the house tidy.  The sitting is for 15 days, from 16 November 2022 to 30 November 2022, inclusive.

I have a 2-bedroom house with 1 bathroom, a sizeable kitchen, family room with TV, laundry and large patio, with a nice garden in the backyard.

The house is in a quiet cul-de-sac, conveniently located close to the bus stop and approximately 1 km from the nearest shopping centre.  There is also a park across the road, which is where I walk Benje.

I would prefer mature-age retirees OR younger person(s),  gainfully employed.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Firsttimeuser
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Firsttimeuser is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Firsttimeuser


OR