House & Dog sitter required in Carrum for 4 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Carrumhome   


Posted or Updated: May 29,2016   Applications: 1

Carrum, South Eastern, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Jun 15,2016
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We have a 3 bedroom house 15 minute walk from shops and train station and we are looking for a reliable house sitter to look after our 2 dogs. The dogs are very friendly and easy going and spend most of their time inside sleeping. They do require walking most days, 20 minutes each is normally enough but they need to be walked separately as together they can be difficult to handle on the lead. They house has a king bed, a queen bed and a cot for a young child. Our normal dog sitter is not able to have the dogs this time so we thought we would give this site a try. We would require a meet and greet before the house sitting commences to ensure everyone one is compatible.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Carrumhome is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners