Two weeks in the Garden of England with two beautiful pooches!

House Sitter Needed for Username: retromama   


Posted or Updated: Jun 10,2016   Applications: 4

Faversham, Garden of England, Canterbury
Kent,South East England

View location map
Jul 23,2016
For 14 days | Short Term

We live in a beautiful old farmhouse in the heart of the Kent countryside. It's a three-bedroom property with a peaceful lounge area that looks over our garden and 1-acre field! There's a fabulous pub within walking distance.
The beaches of Whitstable and restaurants of Canterbury are both a short ten-minute drive away - it's the perfect base for a British break. We have two dogs - a black 2-year-old Lab and a rescue 4-year Staff X, and two hens (with attitude)...! Oh and not forgetting the guinea pigs - Noah and Churchill!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

retromama is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners