Pet sitter needed for 2 dogs and 2 chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: Billeve1922   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 13,2016   Applications: 0

Location
Johnsonville, Northern Suburbs, Wellington
Wellington New Zealand

View location map
Availability
Sep 2,2016
For 4 weeks | Micro Term

I am looking for a dog lover to house sit and take care of 2 dogs, feed and walk them twice a day this coming September. We have two chickens who also need feeding once a day and just kept an eye on, collect any eggs and change water etc. Would prefer someone with good experience with dogs as one is nervous of people and the other is slightly anxious when meeting other dogs.

The house is in a good location at the very end of our street, neighbours on just one side of the house and great views of the hills near the Old Coach Road, so good walking and mountain biking tracks straight from the door. We are a 15 minute drive to the centre of Wellington where there is plenty to do and visit.

Would like the house and garden to be well maintained and kept tidy.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Billeve1922 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR