Pet Sitter for our Mini Daschound for 4 1/2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Fla5hgordon   


Posted or Updated: Jun 14,2016   Applications: 13

Port Macquarie, Mid North Coast, Port Macquarie
Mid North Coast NSW,NSW Australia

View location map
Sep 18,2016
For 4 1/2 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a retired person / couple who are non smokers to be a house sitter/s this spring who can take care of our dog Snoop who is a mini daschound, walk him daily and keep our home and garden well maintained and tidy.

Our home is a 5 bedroom level home on the mid north coast in beautiful Port Macquarie with a inground swimming pool and large outdoor entertainment area the house is situated in a quiet neighbourhood only 5 mins to the heart of town and 8 mins to the magnificent beaches on our coast line.

Port Macquarie has some of the best shopping and entertainment available with many wineries and national parks for having picnics or hiking.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Fla5hgordon is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners