Semi rural location comes with 2 lap cats and 2 lovable spaniels.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Tibbins8   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 5,2019   Applications: 4

Location
Effingham, Surrey hills, Leatherhead
Surrey England

View location map
Availability
Aug 26,2019
For 5 days | Micro Term

We are looking for a house sitter to enjoy our home,  it comes complete with 2 cats that enjoy company.  Our home is tucked away down a lane but has aminities close by including butchers bakers & pubs. The village is 8 miles from Guildford and 45 minutes by train from London Waterloo. We are surrounded by some lovely countryside & attractive villages.

We leave early on the 27th August so arranging the day before would be ideal and we return on the 30th August. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Tibbins8 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR